goolkak.blogg.se

Tan son nhat intl airport (vnm) ho chi minh city victoria's secret beauty & accessories
Tan son nhat intl airport (vnm) ho chi minh city victoria's secret beauty & accessories








tan son nhat intl airport (vnm) ho chi minh city victoria

It is closed in the late hours, so you will be sitting outside. Walking that part was a little scary because it gets a little dark for about 100m. I exited the international arrivals doors (you'll see many Vietnamese waiting for their relatives) and went to the right to the domestic terminal.

tan son nhat intl airport (vnm) ho chi minh city victoria

I saw nobody hanging out inside the international arrivals area, so I assumed that it wasn't allowed. It would not have made sense for me to take a taxi at 11:30pm, get to a hotel at 12, sleep from 12:30-4:30, then take a taxi back to the airport. My domestic flight would be leaving at 6am in the morning. In fact, I booked my flight so that I wouldn't have to stay overnight in a hotel. I had planned on spending the night at the airport. I went through security, got my visa on arrival, collected my bags, got a SIM card. Recently, the airport has also upgraded the terminals with more screening facilities and received Airport Health Accreditation thanks to effective Covid-19 prevention measures.My flight to Tan Son Nhat arrived at 10:30pm. Tan Son Nhat welcomed around 22 million passengers in 2020 while the number was 40 million in 2019 when the Covid-19 pandemic came up in Vietnam. Skytrax mentioned on its website that the survey uses 2020 air traffic statistics, gathers airports that handle similar customer volume to give appropriate analysis.

tan son nhat intl airport (vnm) ho chi minh city victoria

Tan Son Nhat International Airport in Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamĪpart from the passenger numbers, the rank is based on the passengers’ ideas about infrastructure, quality service, crew, and procedure of more than 500 airports all over the world. Serving 20 – 25 million travelers in 2021, Tan Son Nhat was ranked 10th in the list while the top belongs to Heathrow Airport in London. Tan Son Nhat International Airport in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam has been listed among the Top 10 best airports in the world by Skytrax, a UK-based international air transport rating organization.










Tan son nhat intl airport (vnm) ho chi minh city victoria's secret beauty & accessories